Hymiöt

Kuva Otsikko Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Chef Chef :chef: :kokki: :cook:
Chips Chips :chips: :popcorn3:
Foliofobba Foliofobba :foliofobba:
Gym Gym :gym: :sali: :barbaari:
Haki Haki :haki:
Piippu Piippu :piippu: :pipe:
Snore Snore :snore: :sleepy: :uni:
Waiting.. Waiting.. :waiting: :tiimalasi:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: :unsure:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :grin: :biggrin:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :O
Antijepa Antijepa :antijepa: :eijepa:
Gahawi2 Gahawi2 :kahvi2: :coffee2: :gahawi2: :gahwi1:
Music Music :music: :listen: :sound:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Acute Acute :acute:
Aggressive Aggressive :aggressive:
Agree Agree :agree:
Alcoholic Alcoholic :alcoholic:
Angel Angel :angel:
Assassin Assassin :assassin: :ninja:
Banned Banned :banned:
Beach Beach :beach:
Beta Beta :beta:
Big Boss Big Boss :bigboss:
Boast Boast :boast:
Brunette Brunette :brunette:
Commando Commando :commando:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crazy Pilot Crazy Pilot :crazypilot:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Dance Dance :dance:
Dance 2 Dance 2 :dance2:
Don't Mention It Don't Mention It :dontmentionit: :dntmentionit:
Download Download :download: :pump:
Drinks Drinks :drinks: :haveadrink:
Want some attention Want some attention :focus: :wantattention:
Fuck You! Fuck You! :fuckyou: :fuchyou:
Gamer Gamer :gamer: :game: :gaming:
Gotcha! Gotcha! :gotcha:
Head Banging Head Banging :headbang:
Help! Help! :help: :sos:
Hi! Hi! :hi:
Hunter Hunter :hunter:
I Don't Know I Don't Know :idk: :idunno: :idontknow:
I am the King! I am the King! :imtheking: :iamtheking:
King King :king:
Lazy Lazy :lazy:
Laughing out Loud Laughing out Loud :lol:
LOL Sign LOL Sign :lolsign:
Neo, Matrix Neo, Matrix :neo: :matrix:
New Russian New Russian :newrussian:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
On the Quiet On the Quiet :onthequiet:
Party! Party! :party:
Picking the nose Picking the nose :nosepick: :pickingnose: :nosepicking:
Prankster Prankster :prankster:
Punish Punish :punish: :punisher:
Rollin' on the floor Rollin' on the floor :rofl:
Showing off Biceps Showing off Biceps :showingbiceps: :strong:
Slow Slow :slow: :kickme:
Mini Gun Mini Gun :minigun: :smg:
Smoking Smoking :smoke: :smoking:
I am sorry I am sorry :sorry:
SPAM SPAM :spam:
Spiteful Spiteful :spiteful:
Stinker Stinker :stinker:
Superman Superman :superman:
Taunting Taunting :taunt:
Vinsent Vinsent :vinsent: :mafia:
Welcome! Welcome! :welcome:
Whatever... Whatever... :whatever:
Kiss&Run Kiss&Run :kissrun: :runkiss:
Embrace hug Embrace hug :embrace:
Flower 1 Flower 1 :flower1: :flower:
Waving Waving :hello: :wave:
Salut Salut :salut:
Scratch Scratch :scratch:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Mosh Mosh :mosh:
Rage Rage :basso: :baso: :bantso:
Hug&Run Hug&Run :hugrun: :runhug: :hug: :hali:
Spanker Spanker :spank: :spanker:
Sad Puppy Sad Puppy :sadpup: :sadpuppy:
Jepa Jepa :jepa:
Thumb down Thumb down :thumbdown:
Thumb up Thumb up :thumbup:
Oldie Oldie :wanha: :old:
Smoker Smoker :smoker: :mallu:
Boss Boss :boss:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Fuk u Fuk u :fuku:
Idea Idea :idea: :lamppu:
Ball Ball :ball:
Lörppis Lörppis :lörppis:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Flower 2 Flower 2 :flower2:
Salute Salute :salute:
Trolololol Trolololol :troll:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
High Five High Five :highfive: :ylä5: :hi5:
Oldie 2 Oldie 2 :wanha2: :old2:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Paijaus Paijaus :embrace2: :paijaus:
Puke Puke :puke: :sick:
Banana Banana :banana: :bansku:
Popcorn&Drink Popcorn&Drink :popcorn2:
Mango Mango :mango: :mansku:
Happy puppy Happy puppy :happypup: :happypuppy: :kultsi:
Queen Queen :queen:
Blink Blink :blink:
Shock Shock :shock:
Fobba Fobba :fobba:
Knaggi Knaggi :knaggi: :nakki: :naki: :knagi:
Foliohattu Foliohattu :folio: :foliohattu: :tinfoil:
Huumetukka Huumetukka :huumetukka: :huume: :hth: :ht: :rasta:
Cold Cold :cold: :freeze:
Black eye Black eye :auts:
Gahawi Gahawi :kahvi: :coffee: :gahawi: :gahwi: :gahavi: